Portobello sweater

233€

Color
Please select a size

Description

The Portobello sweater is a striped two-ply Italian yarn sweater with a crew neck (the yarn is created spinning two different colour strands together, here navy and off-white). It is knitted in jersey stitch with a cotton and nylon-blend yarn which gives the sweater density and a nice thickness. It has a straight fit.


  • 70% Cotton, 30% Nylon
  • Made in Europe
  • 170414T769P19

Choose your usual size.

Le sweatshirt camouflage
We accept the following payement methods: Paypal, debit card andf AMEX in every currencies.
Free delivery for french orders with no minimum purchase and for orders over 300€ in the rest of the world. Free returns in European union. More informations about delivery and returns.

You might like

    In Stock 242€

    The François trousers are our classic formal darted trousers. They are crafted from a black and grey pinstriped Italian cotton. Seersucker is a light cotton fabric. Here, it is mixed with 5% of technical fibres (for comfort). The bottoms of the trousers are unhemmed so they can be adapted to your leg length.

    242€
    Sizes444648505254
    Product available with different options 150€

    The Max jeans are classic jeans. They are crafted from a thick and durable, slightly faded light blue cotton canvas.

    150€
    Sizes2829303132333435
    In Stock 75€

    The Sigma Equation T-shirt plays with the juxtaposition of two logos: the “Ed. M.R”, inspired by the codes of publishing, and the letter Sigma, inspired by the American universities which would traditionally use Greek letters. The Sigma letter matches the initials E & M of Éditions MR. It has a straight fit.

    75€
    Sizes XS S MLXLXXL

Le col rond mouliné Portobello rayé

233€

Couleur
Veuillez choisir une taille

Description

Notre pull Portobello est un col rond rayé tricoté dans un fil italien mouliné (obtenu en enroulant deux fils de différentes couleurs, ici marine et écru). Il est réalisé dans un point jersey avec un envers côtelé dans un mélange de coton et nylon qui permet une tenue ferme. Il a une coupe droite.

  • 70% Coton, 30% Nylon
  • Fabriqué en Europe
  • 170414T769P19

Choose your usual size.

Le sweatshirt camouflage
Nous acceptons les paiements suivants: Paypal, cartes bancaire et AMEX dans toutes les devises.
La livraison est gratuite en France sans minimum d’achat et dans le reste du monde à partir de 300€. Les retours sont gratuits en Union Européenne. En savoir plus sur nos livraisons et retours.

Vous pourriez aimer

    Disponible 242€

    Notre pantalon François est notre pantalon formel classique à pince. Il est fabriqué dans un seersucker italien à fines rayures noires et grises. Le seersucker est un coton léger, ici avec 5% de fibres techniques (pour une question d'aisance). Le bas de pantalon est non fini afin d'être repris à votre longueur de jambe.

    242€
    Tailles444648505254
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options 150€

    Notre jean Max est notre jean classique. Il est fabriqué dans une toile denim bleu ciel, légèrement délavée, épaisse et résistante.

    150€
    Tailles2829303132333435
    Disponible 75€

    Le t-shirt Équation-Sigma joue de la juxtaposition de deux logos: le "Ed. M.R" qui s'inspire des codes de l'édition et le Sigma, inspiré de l'utilisation par les fraternités universitaires américaines de lettres grecques. La lettre Sigma évoque le "E" et le "M" d'Éditions MR. Il a une coupe droite.

    75€
    Tailles XS S MLXLXXL