Water repellent cotton Michel coat

400€

Color
Please select a size

Description

The Michel mac coat is crafted from an English gabardine fabric with an environmentally friendly PFC-free water repellent technofinish inner membrane. It is lined with a tartan-printed fabric (traditional Scottish pattern). It has a straight fit.


  • 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
  • Made in Europe
  • 170169T570P38

Choose your usual size.

Le sweatshirt camouflage
We accept the following payement methods: Paypal, debit card andf AMEX in every currencies.
Free delivery for french orders with no minimum purchase and for orders over 300€ in the rest of the world. Free returns in European union. More informations about delivery and returns.

You might like

    133€ -50% In Stock 67€

    Our Saint-Honoré officer collar shirt is one of our long-standing classics. Dressed and made in a cotton poplin (the poplin is a canvas, here in cotton, with a rather fine rib, a smooth texture and a silky hand), it has the same purity as our Trocadero shirt: close seams, a straight bottom, a simple throat and a slightly adjusted cut. Eliott wears it here...

    133€ -50% 67€
    Reduced price!
    Sizes3637383940414243
    In Stock 192€

    The fit of the new classic Chino pants is similar to tailored trousers. They are crafted from a thick cotton and linen-blend chambray fabric with a denim feel.

    192€
    Sizes444648505254
    In Stock 233€

    The Portobello sweater is a striped two-ply Italian yarn sweater with a crew neck (the yarn is created spinning two different colour strands together, here navy and off-white). It is knitted in jersey stitch with a cotton and nylon-blend yarn which gives the sweater density and a nice thickness. It has a straight fit.

    233€
    Sizes XS S MLXL
    In Stock 75€

    The Sigma Equation T-shirt plays with the juxtaposition of two logos: the “Ed. M.R”, inspired by the codes of publishing, and the letter Sigma, inspired by the American universities which would traditionally use Greek letters. The Sigma letter matches the initials E & M of Éditions MR. It has a straight fit.

    75€
    Sizes XS S MLXLXXL

Le mac Michel en coton déperlant

400€

Couleur
Veuillez choisir une taille

Description

Notre mac Michel est fabriqué dans une gabardine anglaise rendue déperlante par une membrane intérieure technofinish sans PFC (non nocif pour l'environnement).  Il est doublé d'un tissu tartan (motif traditionnel écossais). Il a une coupe droite.



  • 65% Polyester, 35% Coton
  • Fabriqué en Europe
  • 170169T570P38

Choose your usual size.

Le sweatshirt camouflage
Nous acceptons les paiements suivants: Paypal, cartes bancaire et AMEX dans toutes les devises.
La livraison est gratuite en France sans minimum d’achat et dans le reste du monde à partir de 300€. Les retours sont gratuits en Union Européenne. En savoir plus sur nos livraisons et retours.

Vous pourriez aimer

    133€ -50% Disponible 67€

    Notre chemise col officier Saint-Honoré fait partie de nos classiques de toujours. Habillée et réalisée dans une popeline de coton (la popeline est une toile, ici en coton, ayant une côte assez fine, une texture lisse et une main soyeuse), elle a la même pureté que notre chemise Trocadéro: des coutures rapprochées, un bas droit, une gorge simple et une...

    133€ -50% 67€
    Prix réduit !
    Tailles3637383940414243
    Disponible 192€

    Notre nouveau Chino classique est coupé comme un pantalon tailleur. Il est fabriqué dans un tissu chambray épais en coton et lin ressemblant au denim.

    192€
    Tailles444648505254
    Disponible 233€

    Notre pull Portobello est un col rond rayé tricoté dans un fil italien mouliné (obtenu en enroulant deux fils de différentes couleurs, ici marine et écru). Il est réalisé dans un point jersey avec un envers côtelé dans un mélange de coton et nylon qui permet une tenue ferme. Il a une coupe droite.

    233€
    Tailles XS S MLXL
    Disponible 75€

    Le t-shirt Équation-Sigma joue de la juxtaposition de deux logos: le "Ed. M.R" qui s'inspire des codes de l'édition et le Sigma, inspiré de l'utilisation par les fraternités universitaires américaines de lettres grecques. La lettre Sigma évoque le "E" et le "M" d'Éditions MR. Il a une coupe droite.

    75€
    Tailles XS S MLXLXXL