PRIVATE SALE 40% off! Log into your account, or create one, to have access! 

Portobello sweater

208€

Color
Please select a size

Description

The Portobello sweater is a two-ply Italian yarn sweater with a crew neck (the yarn is created spinning two different colour strands together, here ochre and off-white). It is knitted in jersey stitch with a cotton and nylon-blend yarn which gives the sweater density and a nice thickness. It has a straight fit.


  • 70% Cotton, 30% Nylon
  • Made in Romania
  • 170415T708P80
Le sweatshirt camouflage
We accept the following payement methods: Paypal, debit card andf AMEX in every currencies.
Free delivery for french orders with no minimum purchase and for orders over 300€ in the rest of the world. Free returns in European union. More informations about delivery and returns.

You might like

    In Stock 267€

    The François trousers are our formal darted trousers. They are crafted from a burgundy and off-white striped Italian seersucker fabric. Seersucker is a light cotton fabric. Here, it is mixed with 5% of technical fibres (for comfort). The bottoms of the trousers are unhemmed so they can be adapted to your leg length.

    267€
    Sizes444648505254
    In Stock 75€

    The Sigma Equation T-shirt plays with the juxtaposition of two logos: the “Ed. M.R”, inspired by the codes of publishing, and the letter Sigma, inspired by the American universities which would traditionally use Greek letters. The Sigma letter matches the initials E & M of Éditions MR. It has a straight fit.

    75€
    Sizes XS S MLXLXXL
    Product available with different options 150€

    The Max jeans are classic jeans. They are crafted from a thick and durable, slightly faded light blue cotton canvas.

    150€
    Sizes2829303132333435
    1 167€

    The Safari jacket is a collection staple presented here in full-grain aniline black leather. Aniline leather is a type of leather dyed exclusively without pigment (the pigment tends to prevent the leather from breathing and getting a nice patina). This jacket is crafted in Italy from a locally sourced sheepskin leather. It has a straight fit.

    1 167€
    Sizes4446485052

PRESOLDES jusqu'à -50% 
Prix réduit !

Le col rond mouliné Portobello uni

104€208€

Couleur
Veuillez choisir une taille

Description

Notre pull Portobello est un col rond tricoté dans un fil italien mouliné (obtenu en enroulant deux fils de différentes couleurs, ici ocre et écru). Il est réalisé dans un point jersey avec un envers côtelé dans un mélange de coton et nylon qui permet une tenue ferme. Il a une coupe droite.


  • 70% Coton, 30% Nylon
  • Fabriqué en Roumanie
  • 170415T708P80
Le sweatshirt camouflage
Nous acceptons les paiements suivants: Paypal, cartes bancaire et AMEX dans toutes les devises.
La livraison est gratuite en France sans minimum d’achat et dans le reste du monde à partir de 300€. Les retours sont gratuits en Union Européenne. En savoir plus sur nos livraisons et retours.

Vous pourriez aimer

    267€ -50% Rupture de stock 133€
    Sold out

    Notre pantalon François est notre pantalon formel à pince. Il est fabriqué dans un seersucker italien écru avec de fines rayures bordeaux. Le seersucker est un coton léger, ici avec 5% de fibres techniques (pour une question d'aisance). Le bas de pantalon est non fini afin d'être repris exactement à votre longueur de jambe.

    267€ -50% 133€
    Prix réduit !
    75€ -50% Disponible 38€

    Le t-shirt Équation-Sigma joue de la juxtaposition de deux logos: le "Ed. M.R" qui s'inspire des codes de l'édition et le Sigma, inspiré de l'utilisation par les fraternités universitaires américaines de lettres grecques. La lettre Sigma évoque le "E" et le "M" d'Éditions MR. Il a une coupe droite.

    75€ -50% 38€
    Prix réduit !
    Tailles XS S MLXLXXL
    150€ -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options 75€

    Notre jean Max est notre jean classique. Il est fabriqué dans une toile denim bleu ciel, légèrement délavée, épaisse et résistante.

    150€ -50% 75€
    Prix réduit !
    Tailles2829303132333435
    1 167€ -50% 583€

    Notre veste Safari est un modèle emblématique de nos collections, fabriqué ici dans un cuir noir peine fleur aniline. Le cuir aniline est un cuir dont la coloration exclut tout usage de pigment (le pigment a tendance à empêcher le cuir de respirer et de se patiner). La veste est fabriquée en Italie, dans un cuir de mouton italien. Elle a une coupe droite. 

    1 167€ -50% 583€
    Prix réduit !
    Tailles4446485052